Start here, Go anywhere.

Library Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9:30am to 8:00pm

Friday: 9:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:30am to 1:00pm (summer)

Saturday: 9:30am to 4:00pm (school year)

Sunday: Closed (summer)

Sunday: 1:00pm to 4:00pm (school year)

The Library is closed on these dates in 2016:

  • Easter - Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Staff Development Day - Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - closing at 5:30 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Staff Development Day - Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Christmas (observed) - Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2016 - closing at 4:00 p.m.
  • New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • New Year's Day (observed) - Monday, January 2, 2017

Location

Find us at N64W23820 Main Street, Sussex, WI  53089


View Larger Map

¤